Sponsors 2018-02-09T19:32:07+00:00

Sponsors

A1 Medical Imaging
2 North Tamiami Trail, Ste. 800
Sarasota, FL 34236
407-409-3038
www.a1mri.com
Robert Ruggiero
ruggiero@a1mri.com

Advanced Diagnostic Group
56 West Oak Street
Kissimmee, Fl 34741
407-298-2828
www.advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
Alexandra Jones
ajones@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com

Consulting Engineers & Scientists, Inc.
360 N. 36th Ave., #27
Hollywood, FL 33021
814-487-1555
www.ces-experts.com
Larry A. Konefsky, Certified General Contractor,
LKonefsky@ces-experts.com

Client Legal Funding
622 Bypass Dr.
Cleawater, FL 33764
727-614-9926
www.clientlegalfunding.com
Janette Bejlkova, Vice President of Marketing,
janette@clientlegalfunding.com
Heather Hahn, Marketing Assistant
heather@clientlegalfunding.com

CompuTECH
5520 Hansel Avenue
Orlando, FL 32809
407-825-9699
www.GoComputech.com
Troy Voght, President
troy@goComputech.com,

The Countess Group
407-242-4200
www.thecountessgroup.com
Ken Countess-Marketing, Communications, Business Development
kc@thecountessgroup.com

Eagan Appellate Law
801 Magnolia Avenue, Suite 407
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 286-2204
www.eaganappellate.com
Barbara Eagan, Appellate Specialist
beagan@EaganAppellate.com,
Stacy Ford, Senior Associate
sford@eaganappellate.com

FJA Florida Justice Association
218 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 224-9403
www.floridajusticeassociation.org
Elisha Charpentier, Central FL EAGLE Coordinator & Membership Development Specialist,
echarpentier@floridajusticeassociation.org

First Choice Reporting & Video Services
121 S. Orange Ave. #800
Orlando, FL 32801, 407-830-9044
www.FirstChoiceReporting.com
Kirsty Schouweiler, RPR, President
kirsty@firstchoicereporting.com

Florida Forensic Engineering
6708 Benjamin Road #500
Tampa, FL 33634
813-868-3334
www.flaforeng.com
Deri Diaz, Director of Marketing
deridiaz@flaforeng.com

InfinaLaw
PO Box 1839
Tallahassee, FL 32302
1.866.477.5929
www.infinalaw.com
Joseph Didier
didierj@infinalaw.com

JustPerspective.com
4409 Hoffner Ave. #253
Orlando, Florida 32812
407-910-2151
www.Justperspective.com
Atty Joe Tamborello, Jr.
joet@justperspective.com

Laser Spine Institute
3031 N. Rocky Point Dr. W., Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
813-289-9613 x 442
www.LaserSpineInstitute.com
John M. Williams,
Attorney Relations Specialist
jwilliams2@laserspineinstitute.com

Lexis Nexis
9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 45342
321.610.3225
www.lexisnexis.com
Don Derfuss, Territory Manager
Don.Derfuss@lexisnexis.com
Dave Hemingway, Law Firm Solutions Consultant
david.hemingway@lexisnexis.com

Magic Court Reporting
390 N. Orange Avenue, Ste 2300
Orlando, Florida 32801
407-251-7121
www.magicreporting.com
April H. Rosenbloom, RPR, CLR
april@magicreporting.com

Mid Florida Imaging
1150 South Semoran Blvd., Ste F
Orlando, FL 32807
407-482-5253
www.midfloridaimaging.com
Donna Rhone, Representative
drhone@midfloridaimaging.com

MileStone Reporting
100 East Pine Street, Ste 308,
Orlando, Florida 32801
407-522-1879
www.milestonereporting.com
Lori A. Carpenter, FPR, CEO
lori@milestonereporting.com

Millennium Settlements
3003 Dade Avenue
Orlando, FL, 32804
407-649-9176
www.msettlements.com
ennifer Cantrell, CSSC, Settlement Consultant
jcantrell@msettlements.com

Mountain Medical
1118 S. Orange Avenue #103
Orlando, FL 32803
407-203-3830
www.MountainMedicalOrlando.com
Dr Matthew Mountain, Owner, Operator and Clinical Director,
Joe Lyng, Business Director
Joe@MountainMedicalOrlando.com

Oasis Legal Funding
40 N. Skokie Blvd., Ste. 500
Northbrook, IL 60062
954.530.5875
www.oasislegal.com
Katherine Carlson, Marketing Coordinator
kcarlson@oasislegal.com

Oviedo Injury & Wellness Center
870 Clark Street, Suite 1040
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-977-5005
www.oviedoinjury.com
Dr. Martin Ressler III, drmressler@gmail.com

Orange Legal
1420 East Robinson Street,
Orlando, FL. 32801
407-898-4200
www.orangereporting.com
Christa Walton, Operations Manager
christa@orangereporting.com
Jeff Pelusa, Litigation Support Services
Jeff@OrangeLegal.com

Physician Life Care Planning
11550 IH-10 West, Suite 375
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-501-0995
www.physicianlcp.com
Jacob John Gonzales, Vice President of Business Development
jacobg@physicianlcp.com

Physiatric Pain/Medical Rehabilitation
882 South Kirkman RD, Suite #305
Orlando, FL
32811, 407-291-3077
www.ppmrc.com
Dr. Nnamdi Nwaogwugwu
rehabdoc@ppmrc.com
officecoordinator@ppmrc.com

PWS Insurance
189 S. Orange Ave, Suite 1850,
Orlando, Florida 32801
407-758-2209
www.pwsinsurance.com
Paul “Skip” Smith, Jr AAI, ARM, MLIS
skip@thepwsco.com

Riesdorf Reporting Group, Inc.
201 East Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 712
Tampa, FL 33602
813-222-8963
www.rrgtampa.com
Susan C. Riesdorph, RPR, CRR, FPR, CLR, CLVS
rrgtampa@aol.com

Spine and Brain Neurosurgery Center
7460 Doc’s Grove Circle
Orlando, Florida 32819,
407-903-9360
www.spineandbraincenter.org
Nizam Razack, M.D.,
kim.mullarney@spineandbraincenter.org

Stratos Legal
4295 San Felipe Suite 125
Houston, Texas 77027
800-971-1127
www.stratoslegal.com
Heather Greco,Director of Marketing
hgreco@stratoslegal.com

Synergy Settlement Services
4025 Edgewater River,
Orlando, FL 32804
877.242.0022
www.synergysettlements.com
Jason D. Lazarus, J.D., LL.M., MSCC, CSSC,
Chief Executive Office,
jason@synergysettlements.com

Trial Exhibits, Inc
605 East Robinson Street, Suite 120
Orlando FL 32801, 407-770-0880
www.trialexhibitsinc.com
Brian Coleman, Orlando Manager
bccleman@trialexhibitsinc.com
and Mitch Graham
mgraham@trialexhibitsinc.com

White Sands Orthopedic , LLC
1245 West Fairbanks Avenue, Suite 350,
Winter Park, FL 32789
www.wsorthopedics.com
Erin Jackson
erin@wsomail.com

West
100 13th Street NW, Ste 200
Washington, DC 20005
(703) 309-6529
www.thomsonreuters.com
Charles A. Kiester, Jr.,
Senior Law Firm Consultant,
charlie.kiester@thomsonreuters.com