Sponsors 2018-11-30T14:20:46+00:00

Sponsors

BEC Consulting, LLC
3660 Hartsfield Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-558-3124
www.becconsult.com
Brian G. Pfeifer, Ph.D., P.E., BPfeifer@becserv.com
Erich Breedlove, ebreedlove@becconsult.com

BioSpine Institute
4211 W. Boy Scout Blvd., 4th FL
Tampa, FL 33607
813-280-7812 x #118
www.biospine.com
Heather Hahn, Heather@biospine.com

Cantrell Consulting
545 Delaney Ave., Bldg 1
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-9176
Jennifer Cantrell, CSSC
jennifer@consultcantrell.com

Central FL Legal Nurse Consultants
2260 NW 114th Loop
Ocala, FL 34475
352-875-5187
www.centralfloridalegalnurse.com
Patricia Mitchell, RN, BSN, PCCN, CLNC
pattyrn@centralfloridalegalnurse.com.

Cherokee Funding
4279 Roswell Rd, Suite 102-113
Atlanta GA 30342
404-334-7271
www.cherokeefunding.com
Ken Hayes, ken@cherokeefunding.com

Client Legal Funding
628 Bypass Drive
Clearwater, FL 33764
(727) 614-9926
www.clientlegalfunding.com
Janette Bejlkova-Carey
janette@clientlegalfunding.com

CompuTECH
100 S. Orange Ave., Suite L-240
Orlando, Florida 32809
407-825-9699
www.gocomputech.com
Troy Voght-Pres., troy@gocomputech.com
Philip Zeitler, philip@gocomputech.com

Complete Care
2206 E Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32803
321-244-4648
www.flcompletecare.com
Natasha Rudd, natasha@Floridaipm.com

CORA Health Services & Rehabilitation
811 S. Orlando Ave, Ste H
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-620-3002
www.corahealth.com
Aleksander Popovic, apopovic@corahealth.com

Family Network on Disabilities
2196 Main Street, Suite K
Dunedin, FL 34698
727.523.1130
www.fndusa.org
Stephanie Fabregas, stephanie@sfppa.net
Nelson Perez, nperez@fndusa.org

FL Interventional Associates, LLC
225 W State Rd 434 Suite 102
Longwood, FL 32750
(407) 608-5638
www.floridainterventional.com
Riki Iverson, Riki@Flinterventionalassociates.com

FJA Florida Justice Association
218 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 224-9403
www.floridajusticeassociation.org
Elisha Charpentier, echarpentier@floridajusticeassociation.org

Innovative Open MRI of Central FL
610 Crescent Executive Ct #100
Lake Mary, FL 32746
(407) 915-6355
www.innovativeopenmri.com
Robert Ruggiero, rob.ruggiero@innovativemri.com

InfinaLaw
PO Box 1839
Tallahassee, FL 32302
866.477.5929
www.infinalaw.com
Joseph Didier, didierj@infinalaw.com

Integrative Physical Medicine
2206 E Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32803
407-977-3434
www.integrativephysicalmedicine.com
Natasha Rudd, natasha@integrativephysicalmedicine.com

Lexis Nexis
9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 45342
321.610.3225
www.lexisnexis.com
David Hemingway Jr, david.hemingway@lexisnexis.com

Mediate Florida LLC
2285 W Eau Gallie Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
(321) 255-7747
www.mediatefloridallc.com
Arthur Niergarth, Esq., art@mediatefloridallc.com

Milestone Reporting
315 E Robinson St #510
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 423-9900
www.milestonereporting.com
Nicole Ward, nicole@milestonereporting.com
Jody Ackerman,jody@milestonereporting.com

Momentum Funding, LLC
6001 Broken Sound Pkwy NW, Suite 150
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-886-4570
www.momentumfunding.com
Elizabeth Pekin, President, epekin@momentumfunding.com

Monarch Structured Settlements
20 N. Orange Ave., Suite 1550
Orlando, FL 32801
407-648-5289
www.monarch-us.com
Taylor Alexander, talexander@monarch-us.com
Dan Divico, ddivico@monarch-us.com

OrthoClick, LLC
1411 E. Primrose Ste C
Springfield, MO 65804
(407)401-8896
www.OrthoClick.com
Jacqui Cooley, jacqui@orthoclick.com

Settlement Professionals, Inc
11230 Crystal Glen Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32837
407.257.7425
www.settlepro.com
Mirena Umizaj, Mirena@framelessconsulting.com

Southern Cross Media
(321) 356-5350
www.southerncrossmedia.com
Charles A. Kiester, Jr., Partner  charleskiester@southerncrossmedia.com

SimonMed Imaging
51 W. Kaley St.
Orlando, FL 32806
407-999-9925
www.simonmed.com

Synergy Settlement Services
911 Outer Road
Orlando, FL 32814
877-242-0022
www.synergysettlements.com
Jason Lazarus, Esq., jason@synergysettlements.com
Marci Gordon, Marci@synergysettlements.com

Universal Court Reporting
20 N. Orange Avenue, Ste 604
Orlando, FL 32801
407.601.6579
www.ucrinc.com
John A. McClendon, III, Jmclendon@ucrinc.com