Sponsors 2020-09-11T16:50:19+00:00

Sponsors

Cantrell Consulting
545 Delaney Ave., Bldg 1
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-9176
www.ConsultCantrell.com
Jennifer Cantrell, CSSC, jennifer@consultcantrell.com

Complete Care
Complete Care
425 Alexandria Blvd.
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-913-1212
www.complete-care.com
Natasha Rudd, Business Development, nrudd@complete-care.com

Client Legal Funding
628 Bypass Drive
Clearwater, FL 33764
(727) 614-9926
www.clientlegalfunding.com
Janette Bejlkova-Carey, janette@clientlegalfunding.com

CompuTECH
100 S. Orange Ave., Suite L-240
Orlando, Florida 32809
407-825-9699
www.gocomputech.com
Troy Voght-Pres., troy@gocomputech.com
Philip Zeitler, philip@gocomputech.com

CORA Health Services & Rehabilitation
811 S. Orlando Ave, Ste H
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-620-3002
www.corahealth.com
Aleksander Popovic, apopovic@corahealth.com

Florida Justice Association
218 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 224-9403
www.floridajusticeassociation.org
Elisha Charpentier,echarpentier@myfja.org

Florida Spine & Joint Institute
2385 NW Executive Center Dr. Suite 150
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Mobile: 407-620-3002
www.fsji.net
Aleksander Popovic, Dir. Business Development, apopovic@fsji.net

InfinaLaw
PO Box 1839
Tallahassee, FL 32302
866.477.5929
www.infinalaw.com
Joseph Didier, didierj@infinalaw.com

Les at Orlando Photographer.com
www.Orlandophotographer.com
Les Stone, 407-240-4954

Lexis Nexis
9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 45342
321.610.3225
www.lexisnexis.com
David Hemingway Jr, david.hemingway@lexisnexis.com

Milestone Reporting
315 E Robinson St #510
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 423-9900
www.milestonereporting.com
Nicole Ward, nicole@milestonereporting.com

Momentum Funding
6001 Broken Sound Pkwy NW Ste.150
Boca Raton, FL 33487
www.momentumfunding.com
Chanda Thompson, Marketing Mgr, CThompson@momentumfunding.com

Oasis Financial
9525 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. Suite 900
Rosemont, IL 60018
954.357.0168
www.oasisfinancial.com
Nicole Dykas, ndykas@oasisfinancial.com

OrthoClick, LLC
1411 E. Primrose Ste C
Springfield, MO 65804
(407)401-8896
www.OrthoClick.com
Jacqui Cooley, jacqui@orthoclick.com

Quality Forensic Engineering
Quality Forensic Engineering LLC
2341 Hansen Court
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-583-5540
www.Qforensics.com
Brian Pfeifer, PH.D., P.E., President/CEO, BPfeifer@Qforensics.com, Iola Goeke, SPHR, Igoeke@Qforensics.com

Southern Cross Media
(321) 356-5350
www.southerncrossmedia.com
Charles A. Kiester, Jr., Partner, charleskiester@southerncrossmedia.com

Stand Up MRI
2010 S Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 841-1800
www. standupmrioforlando
Carl Erickson, Cerickson@HMCA.com

Synergy Settlement Services
2420 S. Lakemont Ave., Suite 160
Orlando, FL 32814
877-242-0022
www.synergysettlements.com
Jason Lazarus, Esq., jason@synergysettlements.com
Marci Gordon, Marci@synergysettlements.com

Universal Court Reporting
20 N. Orange Avenue, Ste 604
Orlando, FL 32801
407.601.6579
www.ucrinc.com
John A. McClendon, III, Jmclendon@ucrinc.com